Ancient Hearts: A Time Travel Fantasy Romance (Kin... - Crave Books

Ancient Hearts: A Time Travel Fantasy Romance (Kingdom of Sand & Stars Book 1)

By Candace Osmond

  • Free $2.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


The darkly sexy, heart-stopping first book in the Internationally Bestselling Kingdom of Sand & Stars series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author Candace Osmond. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

Love is a Weakness, Even for the Gods.

Taking a Time Travel Romance all the way back to Ancient Egypt gives this book a unique edge that sets it apart from others in its genre.” - ★★★★★ InD’Tale Magazine

Young archaeologist, Andie Godfrey must conquer her addiction and accept the opportunity to uncover the Egyptian cave where her father and boyfriend were last seen two years ago. But the pain of the past is hard to forget when you’re thrown at its feet.
Using her father’s secret research, Andie pieces together a clandestine conspiracy, centuries old, that will shatter the world’s idea of ancient Egypt. But before she can solve her father’s cryptic puzzle, Andie’s betrayed by the leader of the expedition, and finds herself left for dead at the bottom of a pit where she accidentally activates a portal carved in stone.
Unsure whether she’s dead or thrown back in the midst of time, Andie discovers an advanced civilization unlike anything she’s ever known and is soon faced with a ruler among Gods; a man from her own past who once ruled her heart.

Fans of 
STARGATETHEMUMMY, and TOMBRAIDER give praise for ANCIENT HEARTS!

"
This book blew my mind! I can't wait for the rest of this series!" ★★★★★ - USA TODAY Bestselling Author of The Guardians, JJ King

Love was a complex creature. An ever-changing beast of emotions and promises. And we, like the gluttons for pain we are, crave love as it craves us, and then die with it when we let it burn out.
I knew this. I wasn’t a fool.
But as I stood there on the terrace of my father’s old Victorian townhouse and drank in the otherworldly beauty of the man before me, I happily accepted my fate. I’d let my love for him set me afire until there was nothing left but a pile of ash.
He was so worth the burn.

“This book gave me all the feels. It angered me, made me cry, and kept me on the edge of my seat in anticipation. Not to mention falling in love with yet another fictional character!” ★★★★★-Kindle Reader

One-click 
Ancient Hearts and get lost in the Egyptian Fantasy Romance today! Or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Books in the Kingdom of Sand & Stars series:
Ancient Hearts
Tempest Minds
Fated Souls
Forever Darkness
Eternal Skies

Read More...

  • ASIN: B082MR3NSY

Book Length : Novel – 150-320 Pages
Leave a review about Ancient Hearts: A Time Travel Fantasy Romance (Kingdom of Sand & Stars Book 1).
audible