Legends of Fire: A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus A... - CraveBooks

Legends of Fire: A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academy Book 4)

By A.L. Knorr

  • $5.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


Bound by an oath she cannot retract, Saxony must save an old enemy from a new one.

School’s out for summer and all Saxony wants is a few weeks at home to recuperate from the roller-coaster ride of her first year at Arcturus Academy. Apparently, that is too much to ask as a promise she made to protect the innocent comes back to haunt her. Venetian crime boss Enzo Barberini has called in his chit.

Saxony finds herself on a chase through (and beneath) the gritty, ancient streets of Naples, hunting for not one but two men she hoped never to meet again. Her only back-up? A couple of fellow students.

As Arcturus Agency falls apart and her species is threatened with extinction, can Saxony save friends, repay a debt and solve the mystery of fires going out before there are no magi left?

Two out of three ain’t bad.

Which two? Read Legends of Fire, the penultimate book in the series, to find out.

Arcturus Academy is an action-adventure series of five books by a USA Today and Amazon best-selling author. Saxony is a strong female heroine swept into a world of dizzying plot twists, sweet romance and intriguing mythology, all woven against a backdrop of elemental magic. Perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Maria V Snyder, and Shannon Mayer.

Read More...

  • ASIN: B08N68DQNK
FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Book Length : Novel – 150-320 Pages

More Books in this series from A.L. Knorr

View All
Firecracker: A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academy Book 1)

Firecracker: A You...

A.L. Knorr

Sweet Contemporary, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, Action and Adventure, Teen and Young Adult

Fire Trap : A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academy Book 2)

Fire Trap : A Youn...

A.L. Knorr

Sweet Contemporary, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, Action and Adventure, Teen and Young Adult

Fire Games: A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academy Book 3)

Fire Games: A Youn...

A.L. Knorr

Sweet Contemporary, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, Action and Adventure, Teen and Young Adult

Source Fire

Source Fire

A.L. Knorr

Sweet Contemporary, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, Teen and Young Adult

Leave a review about Legends of Fire: A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academy Book 4).
audible