Bewitched in Blood: A Steamy Paranormal Shifter Ro... - CraveBooks

Bewitched in Blood: A Steamy Paranormal Shifter Romance (Hellhound Protectors Book 1)

By Jen Katemi

  • $2.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


I escaped death once and now the demon is back to claim my soul. The only thing standing between us is a hellhound shifter who sets my body and heart on fire...

Blood witch Topaz should be dead. She evaded the demon monster once before, with the help of the Fae Winter Court. But now the soul collector is back on the hunt and she is firmly in his sights.

Hellhound shifter Kyan's pack owes the blood witch’s family a debt. He’s there not to kill Topaz, but to protect her from his former Otherworld masters.

But how can she trust the man with the intense green eyes—the man who ignites her body with molten heat and sets her heart fluttering—when the hellhound genes Kyan carries in his veins are the same as the creatures she’s been running from?

Will the man who has stolen her heart, also take her life?

A steamy paranormal fantasy romance, edgy and dark, perfect for fans of K.F. Breene, Dannika Dark, Jaymin Eve and Linsey Hall.

Read More...

  • ASIN: B099KBGTWW

Book Length : Novel – 150-320 Pages

More Books from Jen Katemi

Banshee Song

Banshee Song

Jen Katemi

Paranormal Romance, Steamy Contemporary, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy

Banshee Cry: A Steamy Paranormal Fantasy Romance (Blood Fae Chronicles Book 1)

Banshee Cry: A Ste...

Jen Katemi

Paranormal Romance, Steamy Contemporary, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, Thrillers

Leave a review about Bewitched in Blood: A Steamy Paranormal Shifter Romance (Hellhound Protectors Book 1).
audible