Fae's Deception (Queens of the Fae Book 1)

Fae's Deception (Queens of the Fae Book 1) - CraveBooks

Fae's Deception (Queens of the Fae Book 1)

By M. Lynn

  • Free $0.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


A human girl with a troubled past. 

A fae prince from a stolen kingdom. 

When he whisks her away to the fae realm, there is no going back to her old life. 

Under the rule of a captivating queen, the kingdom of Fargelsi has brought the three fae lands to the brink of war. And now that same queen has her eyes set on a new pawn—a human girl. 

Allied with the usurper king, the royals seek to overthrow all those who oppose their unmatched power. Unmatched—until Brea Robinson arrives and proves to be more than they bargained for.  

As the motivations of those around her become clear, Brea must decide if she can trust the handsome prince who abducted her, or if she might be safer across the wastelands and swamps, in a land in desperate need of the magic she doesn’t know she has. 


Prepare to lose yourself in this beautifully wicked epic fantasy with masterful world building, dark and twisty secrets, lies, and powerful magic—and devastatingly handsome fae princes. 

Fae’s Deception is the first book in the completed Queens of the Fae series, perfect for fans of Cruel Prince and A Court of Thorn and Roses.


The Queens of the Fae series:

  1. Fae's Deception
  2. Fae's Defiance
  3. Fae's Destruction




The Crimes of the Fae series:

  1. Fae's Prisoner
  2. Fae's Power
  3. Fae's Promise


Read More...

Audiobooks


  • ASIN: B0874VB2DZ

Book Length : Novel – 150-320 Pages
Leave a review about Fae's Deception (Queens of the Fae Book 1).
audible