Blaire Thorne Omnibus #1 (Books 1 - 4): A Dark Urb... - CraveBooks

Blaire Thorne Omnibus #1 (Books 1 - 4): A Dark Urban Fantasy: Ulysses Exposed, Voodoo Priest, Butterflies and Hurricanes, Salvation

By N Gray

$9.99 (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)

The Monster Assassin Series

Grab this exclusive Blaire Thorne four book bundle today!

Over 1000 pages filled with vampires, shifters, witches, and dark magic.


My name is Blaire Thorne and I should have died. Instead, I wake with strangers beside me in an unknown place and healed from my near-fatal wounds. 

They say I have no powers, that I'm only human. But I have amnesia and no longer able to mask who I truly am and now everybody knows what I am. 

One thing is for certain, I'm no longer safe...

Join me as I discover more of who I am, how I got here, and why...


If you enjoy reading supernatural suspense and paranormal thrillers with a hint of romance, you won't be able to put down the highly addictive Blaire Thorne Series.

Fans of True Blood and The Originals will be transported into a new world where nothing is as it seems.

Reader discretion is advised, recommended ages 17+ due to language and sexual content.

Ulysses Exposed - Book 1: B07VR5LJXW

Voodoo Priest - Book 2: B07ZG2DTFX

Butterflies and Hurricanes - Book 3: B082BJFSZL

Salvation - Book 4: B0829SR487


FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Book Length: 650+ Pages

N Gray