Hidden Moon: A Young Adult Shifter Novel (The Keep... - Crave Books

Hidden Moon: A Young Adult Shifter Novel (The Keeper Saga Book 1)

By K.R. Thompson

  • Free $2.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


A legend, carefully kept.


Six Keepers sworn to protect it.


One girl will change it all...


When Nikki Harmon moves to the sleepy town in Virginia, she figures her life is going to be as boring as the town. After all, with a name like Bland, there isn't all that much to look forward to. Little does she know the forest surrounding her new home is filled with secrets—one of them being a pack of shapeshifters known as the Keepers.


Adam Black Water has protected his tribe for as long as he can remember. He thinks he can guard against anything. But when the new girl moves in at the edge of his territory, things begin to change and he learns not everything is as it seems.


Fans of Stephenie Meyer and Ilona Andrews will fall in love with this series! Scroll up and click to begin the adventure today!

Read More...

  • ASIN: B00D1DL6BU

Book Length : Novel – 150-320 Pages
Leave a review about Hidden Moon: A Young Adult Shifter Novel (The Keeper Saga Book 1).
audible