The Good Daughter: a gripping psychological thrill... - Crave Books

The Good Daughter: a gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist

By S.A. McEwen

  • Free $3.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


A violent murder.

A family secret.

And a boyfriend who's not who he says he is...

Sydney, Australia. Lawyer and companion Natalie Coommaraswamy struggles to be the good daughter her parents demand. A second-generation Sri Lankan, she’s never penetrated her family’s resolute silence surrounding their flight from Sri Lanka, and has been left with unanswered questions about where she belongs and who she can trust.

Then her best friend is found murdered. Fuelled by disinterest from the police, Natalie begins her own hunt for the murderer. But when clues point to her new lover, her carefully regulated world starts to unravel. And the truth will threaten more than her sanity…


A dark, smart and twisty thriller for fans of Lisa Jewell, Liane Moriarty and Lucinda Berry.

NB a more explicit version of this book was previously published under a pen name with ISBN 9780648201342.
It has also been published with the title Ruined. The content remains the same.

Read More...

  • ASIN: B08NH47FBC

Book Length : Novel – 150-320 Pages
Leave a review about The Good Daughter: a gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist.
audible