The System Apocalypse Books 1-3: The Post-Apocalyp... - CraveBooks

The System Apocalypse Books 1-3: The Post-Apocalyptic LitRPG Fantasy Series (The System Apocalypse Omnibus Book 1)

By Tao Wong

$9.99 (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)

The end of the world with dragons and Levels

The world ends in a slew of blue notification boxes, bringing with it a game-like existence including monsters and Classes. Now, John has to make his way from Kluane National Park in the Yukon to Whitehorse through monster infested forests. But, that's not enough; because he'll need to help rebuild civilization itself around the System, aliens and monsters.

And, as always, humanity will be its own greatest enemy.

This collection contains the first three books of the highly rated System Apocalypse series (Life in the North, Redeemer of the Dead and the Cost of Survival) and completes the first arc - Whitehorse and the Yukon and the first year of the apocalypse.

The System Apocalypse contains elements of games like level ups, experience, enchanted materials, a sarcastic spirit, mecha, a beguiling dark elf, monsters, minotaurs, a fiery red head and a semi-realistic view on violence and its effects. Does not include harems

Digital Books


Book Length: Epic Novel – 650+ Pages

Tao Wong