Cop: Jagged Edge Series Book Two: Romance Suspense - CraveBooks

Cop: Jagged Edge Series Book Two: Romance Suspense

By A.L. Long

$1.99 (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)
Award-Winning Author of the Shattered Innocence Trilogy

Getting a clean start, Sabrina ‘Brie’ Roberts finds her own independence away from an abusive relationship. No man will ever abuse her again. Taking a self-defense class, Brie regains the confidence she lost and move on with her life. The only obstacle she can’t escape is her past. Haunted by her dreams, Sabrina tries to move past them when she begins to fall for ex-military, alpha-male Vince ‘Cop’ Coppoletti. When things ignite between them, the flashbacks take over, jeopardizing any hopes of a normal life.

The first time Cop laid eyes on Sabrina Roberts, he knew that he wanted her. It didn’t matter that she was keeping something from him until it nearly cost her, her life. Protecting her was all he could think about. He wasn’t going to make the same mistakes again. Not even Tyler O’Conner, Sabrina’s defense trainer, was going to get in the way.

As Sabrina’s past unravels, Cop’s search for the truth becomes his only objective to protect the woman he can’t get enough of. No amount of protection could prepare his heart against the possibility of losing her forever.

This book contains adult content and is intended for mature audiences ( 18+).

More of A.L. Long's Books

Shattered Innocence Trilogy:

Next to Never

Next to Always

Next to Forever

Jagged Edge Series:








Digital Books


Book Length: Novel – 150-320 Pages

A.L. Long