Dream Shatter (Dream Runners Book 1) - CraveBooks

Dream Shatter (Dream Runners Book 1)

By Ann Hunter

  • Free $2.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


2022 Readers Choice Gold Medal 2022 Bookfest YA Dystopian Gold Medal  2022 Bookfest Best Book Series Silver Medal 2022 Bookfest YA Social Themes Bronze Medal *** The Circle is robbing the dreams of its citizens. In Logan Kent's world, disease, hunger, and war have all been resolved by the dreams of its citizens thanks to nanobots developed and implanted into everyone as newborns. At least, that's how it seems... Now The Circle wants Logan to join their fold and continue the utopia they've created. He has no reason to distrust his parents—high ranking members in The Circle—until he meets Reina, a girl from the exiled faction "Anyone," who refuse to give up their free will. Logan begins to question everything he knows and loves. Can the girl be trusted—especially when she's a medicine thief skulking around Capitol City—or is it really true that peace can only be maintained beneath The Circle's rule? Fans of The Matrix, Inception, and The Giver have been dreaming of this series for a long time coming. Scroll up and one-click DREAM SHATTER, the first novel in Ann Hunter's dystopian series DREAM RUNNERS, to jump into Logan's world today.
Read More...

  • ASIN: B09CHGR64P

Book Length : Novel – 150-320 Pages

More Books in this series from Ann Hunter

View All
Born to Run (North Oak Book 1)

Born to Run (North...

Ann Hunter

Middle Grade, Teen and Young Adult

Zoo

Zoo

Ann Hunter

Horror, Thrillers, Middle Grade

Leave a review about Dream Shatter (Dream Runners Book 1).
audible