Chocolate Centered Cozy Mysteries Books 1 - 4 (Cho... - CraveBooks

Chocolate Centered Cozy Mysteries Books 1 - 4 (Chocolate Centered Cozy Mystery Series Boxed Sets)

By Cindy Bell

  • Free $5.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)

Start a fun cozy mystery series with two chocolate-making sleuths, an adorable pot-bellied pig and a cheeky cat, with the first four books in the bestselling Chocolate Centered Cozy Mystery Series in this box set.

When Ally Sweet’s marriage ends in a messy divorce, she returns to her hometown for a break with her cheeky cat, Peaches, in tow to visit her grandmother, Charlotte. The bond between her and her much-loved grandmother is as strong as ever and she loves spending time with her and her lovable pot-bellied pig, Arnold.

Along with chocolate making at her grandmother’s chocolate shop and a new romance with a hunky detective, her days are filled with helping solve more than a few baffling murder mysteries with her grandmother, their animal sidekicks and a few quirky, chocolate-shop regulars. Ally soon realizes that Blue River is home, and what started off as a few days break has turned into a new beginning.

This box set includes:

The Sweet Smell of Murder
A Deadly Delicious Delivery
A Bitter Sweet Murder
A Treacherous Tasty trail

If you like clean, page-turning cozy mysteries with strong female sleuths, lovable pets and a long list of suspicious characters, you'll love these heartwarming and delicious whodunnits by USA Today and WSJ Bestselling Author Cindy Bell.

Get this four book Chocolate Centered Cozy Mystery Box Set and start solving the mysteries today!

  • ASIN: B078QJG82M

Leave a review about Chocolate Centered Cozy Mysteries Books 1 - 4 (Chocolate Centered Cozy Mystery Series Boxed Sets).