Not Today - Dora Ellison Mystery Book 1 - CraveBooks

Not Today - Dora Ellison Mystery Book 1

By David E. Feldman

  • $0.99 $4.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


The exhilarating first novel in The Dora Ellison Mystery Series. This tough lady solves mysteries, finds love and doles out justice.

If you like strong female heroines, amateur women sleuths or mystery romance, you’ll love this gripping, first-in-series literary, detective mystery crime thriller.

Beach City has a long and checkered history. One of the most beautiful beachfront communities on the east coast, it was once summertime home to gangsters and movie stars. Century-old political infighting led the police commissioner to murder the mayor.

In some ways, little has changed.

An unintentional death gave birth to fear, which blossomed into corruption, followed by evil that grew and built on itself, until it took over an entire city.

DORA ELLISON would never dream of investigating a murder, but when her beloved police Lt. Francesca “Franny” Hart is coaxed by a disguised voice on repeated phone calls to investigate a “murder that wasn’t a murder” and tragedy strikes, the enraged natural born fighter won’t let it stand ... NOT TODAY - Dora Ellison Mystery Series, Book 1.

Will Dora bring a twisted murderer to justice, despite being the killer’s next target?

Dora’s quest for justice reveals the source of rampant Beach City corruption, defended by a cabal that includes the killer behind the caller’s accusations, and their brutal enforcer, who is every bit as enraged and wounded as Dora herself.

Fans of Jack Reacher, Lisbeth Salander and Eve Dallas will love Dora Ellison, a tough yet vulnerable woman whose childhood trauma drives a smoldering rage that will not be denied.

Read More...

Paperback Books


Audiobooks


  • ASIN: B0993VG9F1

Book Length : Novel – 150-320 Pages
Leave a review about Not Today - Dora Ellison Mystery Book 1.
audible