Mine to Protect

Mine to Protect - CraveBooks

Mine to Protect

By Kennedy Mitchell

  • Free $3.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


Fans of Sandra Brown, Susan Stoker, and Britney Sahin will love this riveting standalone romantic thriller. 

Former Marine Cas Mathews has one goal - catch the serial killer terrorizing the Rocky Mountain National Park. That's until the sexy ranger Alta Johnson appears to collaborate on the case. Alta's natural beauty catches his immediate attention, but the strength behind her fierce gaze is what holds him captive - demanding he learns more about her.

Alta Johnson is determined to escape the violent memories of her past. When several women go missing pieces of her past emerge in the abduction scenes and evidence making her wonder if her past and the killer are somehow connected. When the FBI arrives to offer assistance Alta finds her walls crumbling for the alpha, brooding agent, Cas Mathews. As the team zeros in, the serial killer shifts focus putting everyone in danger. Cas swore he would protect her but with the clues carefully hidden, can he figure it out before Alta disappears for good?

If you love a little darkness, murder, and possessive alpha heroes with the need for control mixed into your suspense then this series is for you. 

Mine to Protect is a standalone, forced proximity, dark romantic thriller. Each book in the Protection Series can be read as a standalone but due to character crossover is best read in order. Please note this book is for mature readers due to detailed sexual content, foul language, discussion of abuse, and a killer who will stop at nothing.

Read More...

Audiobooks


  • ASIN: B07PY8ZSKC
FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Book Length : Novel – 150-320 Pages

More Books in this series from Kennedy Mitchell

View All
Power Play Series Boxset

Power Play Series...

Kennedy Mitchell

Sweet Contemporary, Steamy Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

Safe Haven

Safe Haven

Kennedy Mitchell

Romantic Suspense, Steamy Contemporary

Cherished by the Agent (In Clear Sight Book 2)

Cherished by the A...

Kennedy Mitchell

Romantic Suspense, Steamy Contemporary

Leave a review about Mine to Protect.
audible