General Jack and the Battle of the Five kingdoms

General Jack and the Battle of the Five kingdoms

By David Bush
  • Free $4.99
  • Deal Date: 2021-02-01
In a green land before time, all animals of the world laboured under the repressive rule of King Roar the Lion and the fierce Felines. Miaow, the timid and inconsequential chief of the cats befriends a fourteen-year-old mysterious explorer, Jack. These two unlikely heroes engage in the impossible struggle for liberty of the repressed animals. The conflict reaches its apogee with an epic but disastrous battle. Although the two protagonists were aware their survival was at stake, little did they know their enduring friendship would radically alter the destiny of the Animal World forever. This book will appeal to fans of “The Hobbit” and “The Chronicles of Narnia.”
Read More...
FREE on Kindle Unlimted
Book Length : Novel – 150-320 Pages
  • Be the first to give a review about General Jack and the Battle of the Five kingdoms.
audible