Firecracker: A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Acade... - Crave Books

Firecracker: A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academy Book 1)

By A.L. Knorr

  • $3.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


In love with one twin, bonded by fire to the other. Welcome to Arcturus Academy. 98% of fire magi who attempt the agonizing forbidden ritual known as The Burning don’t survive. Those who do… level up in ways undreamt of by the Unburned. I survived. Now I've got other problems. Headmaster Chaplin charges me with tutoring struggling student April, but when a bully targets April, I feel my control slipping. It doesn't help that he is my crush's evil twin, who--for reasons no one can explain--I share a powerful mage-bond with. It might be enough to push me into darkness. Will I emerge a hero or a fiend? Even I cannot say. Preorder Firecracker and let the sparks fly! Arcturus Academy is an action-adventure series of five books by a USA Today and Amazon best-selling author. Saxony is a strong female heroine swept into a world of dizzying plot twists, sweet romance and intriguing mythology, all woven against a backdrop of elemental magic. Perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Maria V Snyder, and Shannon Mayer. If you like magical power plays, page-turning action, and the high of first love, then you’ll adore A.L. Knorr’s explosive series.

Read More...

  • ASIN: B08F6WT77B
FREE on Kindle Unlimted

More Books in this series from A.L. Knorr

View All
Fire Trap : A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academy Book 2)

Fire Trap : A Youn...

A.L. Knorr

Sweet Contemporary, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, Action and Adventure, Teen and Young Adult

Fire Games: A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academy Book 3)

Fire Games: A Youn...

A.L. Knorr

Sweet Contemporary, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, Action and Adventure, Teen and Young Adult

Legends of Fire: A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academy Book 4)

Legends of Fire: A...

A.L. Knorr

Sweet Contemporary, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, Action and Adventure, Teen and Young Adult

Source Fire

Source Fire

A.L. Knorr

Sweet Contemporary, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, Teen and Young Adult

Leave a review about Firecracker: A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academy Book 1).
audible