Fire Trap : A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academ... - CraveBooks

Fire Trap : A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academy Book 2)

By A.L. Knorr

  • $4.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


In love with one twin, bonded by fire to the other. Welcome back to Arcturus Academy.

I survived my first semester, but it's not getting easier. I adore Gage, so why do I share a mage-bond with Ryan, a bully who keeps trying to blackmail me and might get both of us killed? He's like a hydra. Whenever I diffuse one plot, another springs up in its place. How long can this go on before he gets what he wants?

Fire Trap is the second book in the Arcturus Academy YA fantasy series.

Arcturus Academy is an action-adventure series of five books by a USA Today and Amazon best-selling author. Saxony is a strong female heroine swept into a world of dizzying plot twists, sweet romance and intriguing mythology, all woven against a backdrop of elemental magic. Perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Maria V Snyder, and Shannon Mayer. If you like magical power plays, page-turning action, and the high of first love, then you’ll adore A.L. Knorr’s explosive series.

Read More...

  • ASIN: B08FXRS74N
FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Book Length : Novel – 150-320 Pages

More Books in this series from A.L. Knorr

View All
Firecracker: A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academy Book 1)

Firecracker: A You...

A.L. Knorr

Sweet Contemporary, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, Action and Adventure, Teen and Young Adult

Fire Games: A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academy Book 3)

Fire Games: A Youn...

A.L. Knorr

Sweet Contemporary, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, Action and Adventure, Teen and Young Adult

Legends of Fire: A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academy Book 4)

Legends of Fire: A...

A.L. Knorr

Sweet Contemporary, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, Action and Adventure, Teen and Young Adult

Source Fire

Source Fire

A.L. Knorr

Sweet Contemporary, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, Teen and Young Adult

Leave a review about Fire Trap : A Young Adult Fantasy (Arcturus Academy Book 2).
audible