Rock-N-Roll Heiress: The Complete Trilogy Boxed Se... - CraveBooks

Rock-N-Roll Heiress: The Complete Trilogy Boxed Set

By Kelli McCracken

  • $5.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)

This boxset includes all THREE full-length novels in the dramatic Rock-N-Roll Heiress series by USA Today bestselling author Kelli McCracken.
Get over 700 pages of steamy, opposites-attract, rock-star/heiress romance. Escape to the desert community of Music Haven, where desire turns to passion, lies lead to obsessions, and love comes with a steep price.

Included in this set:

Love Desired (Book 1)

His greatest fear is failing at love. Her only fear is falling for him.

Mia ~

Four years...

It’s how long it’s taken me to recover from a devastating break-up, one filled with lies, betrayals, and regrets. Yet the moment I see my ex-boyfriend’s protege, I’m right back where I started—falling for a rock star.

I’ve spent my life around performers, and I know the best way to assist them. It's why I want to help Ayden’s band. I’ll do everything in my power to make sure he finds success, no matter the cost.

The investment is worth it, even if my heart’s in jeopardy.


Ayden ~

It's taken a lot of blood, sweat, and tears to land a contract for my band. If my ex-girlfriend hadn’t financially ruined me, we’d be in a better position. Instead, we're accepting a free ride from Mia Brooks, heiress of Music Haven and granddaughter of music royalty.

She’s making promises I fear she won’t keep.

It sounds too good, too easy, and the way she keeps looking at me...

I fear what this will cost me in the end.

My career.

My sanity.

Maybe even my heart.

Love Damaged (Book 2)

She turned his life around. He ripped her world apart.

Ayden ~

My life just imploded. Like an idiot, I believed a pack of lies and lost Mia, the one person that cared anything about me. I have no one to blame but the man staring back at me in the mirror. The worst part of all, I didn’t just lose Mia. I chased her away.

Now the police think she’s dead.

Despite the rumors spreading around Music Haven, I refuse to believe the woman I love is gone.

It’s not supposed to end this way. It can’t…

When my old mentor arrives with news about Mia, my heart isn’t the only thing on the line. So is my reputation.

Love Deserved (Book 3)

He refuses to let her go. She struggles to hide the truth.

Ayden ~

Countless cities and endless parties sounded great until they became my life. Going on tour isn't what I thought it would be, and being apart from Mia is driving me crazy. The recurring nightmares I have about her leave me shaken and desperate to return to Music Haven.

I know Mia’s keeping secrets.

No matter how much resistance I face, I refuse to back down. Mia and I are connected, and I won’t rest until I know the truth. She still loves me. I know it. I feel it. And I will prove it.


Mia ~

It took every ounce of strength I had to watch Ayden leave on tour. I lied to him, but I had no choice. If he knew the truth, he would put his career in jeopardy. The secret I’m carrying complicates everything.

Now Ayden's back demanding the answers he never received.

He’ll never forgive me for what I’ve done, and when my sister learns the truth, I won’t have a moment's peace. I’m running out of time, and my choices are limited. Either I protect the people I love by leaving Music Haven, or I reveal the truth, risk losing Ayden, and send my sister spiraling out of control.

Can an heiress and a broken musician escape the demons of their past and find perfect harmony, or will lies and betrayals tear them apart? Find out in Rock-N-Roll Heiress, a steamy rock star romance.


FREE on Kindle Unlimted

More Books in this series from Kelli McCracken

View All
Love Desired (Rock N Roll Heiress Book 1)

Love Desired (Rock...

Kelli McCracken

Sweet Contemporary, New Adult Romance, Steamy Contemporary

Love Damaged (Rock N Roll Heiress Book 2)

Love Damaged (Rock...

Kelli McCracken

Sweet Contemporary, New Adult Romance, Steamy Contemporary

Love Deserved (Rock N Roll Heiress Book 3)

Love Deserved (Roc...

Kelli McCracken

Sweet Contemporary, New Adult Romance, Steamy Contemporary

Leave a review about Rock-N-Roll Heiress: The Complete Trilogy Boxed Set.