The Alice Diaries - CraveBooks

The Alice Diaries

By Kathleen Ryder

  • $0.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


Taught by her mother to hate herself, rejected for being an Indigenous Australian, Alice is tired of the life she has.

A new year brings new resolutions, Alice is determined that this is the year she completely overhauls her life…If she can just make it through January!

Navigating life as a middle-aged woman coping with racism, single parenthood, interfering relatives, mean bosses, and sexy white men is not as easy as Alice thought it would be.

Will finding herself mean losing everything else?

An emotional journey of hardship and hope, "The Alice Diaries" is a coming of middle-age story set in Australia's harsh outback, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Milly Johnson, and Marian Keyes.

Read More...

  • ASIN: B08WWKC4KK
FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Book Length : Novel – 150-320 Pages

More Books in this series from Kathleen Ryder

View All
Twisters

Twisters

Kathleen Ryder

Crime Fiction, Mystery, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, Action and Adventure

Caleb's Song (Rockstar Redemption Book 1)

Caleb's Song (Rock...

Kathleen Ryder

Sweet Contemporary, Steamy Contemporary, General Romance

Fling With The Flying Doctor

Fling With The Fly...

Kathleen Ryder

Sweet Contemporary, General Romance, Steamy Contemporary

The Surgeon's Baby

The Surgeon's Baby

Kathleen Ryder

Sweet Contemporary, General Romance, Steamy Contemporary

Leave a review about The Alice Diaries.
audible