The Harry Starke Series: Books 7-9 (The Harry Starke Series Boxed Set Book 3)

The Harry Starke Series: Books 7-9 (The Harry Starke Series Boxed Set Book 3)

By Blair Howard
  • $0.99 $8.99
  • Deal Date: 2021-07-16

Grizzly Murders. A lack of clues. A detective that can’t let go.

Howard writes in a style that is reminiscent of J.A Jance and Lee Child, while Starke also reminds me of Spenser and Travis McGee.

Three more sizzling crime novels packed full of murder, mystery, action and heart-stopping suspense… and a little humor. Blair Howard’s unique stories, his wickedly woven plots and his no-nonsense style of writing will take you on an emotional roller coaster ride right to the very last page.

From murder and revenge in Retribution, to murder and corruption in the Caribbean in Calypso, to the ultimate whodunit: the 15-year-old cold case of the murder of Peter Nicholson in Without Remorse they will keep you turning the pages late into the night - you won't be able to put them down!

Fans of Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, Lee Child, or Tami Hoag love Harry Starke.

You can’t read just one. So grab your copy and join Harry on the hunt for justice today.

Read More...
  • ASIN: B06WVBFYML
  • ISBN: 978-1544627540
FREE on Kindle Unlimted

More Books in this series from Blair Howard

View All
The Harry Starke Series: Books 4 -6 (The Harry Starke Series Boxed Set Book 2)

The Harry Starke S...

Blair Howard

Crime, Police, Noir, Psychological

  • Be the first to give a review about The Harry Starke Series: Books 7-9 (The Harry Starke Series Boxed Set Book 3).
audible