Redemption: A Fallen Angel Urban Fantasy Adventure... - Crave Books

Redemption: A Fallen Angel Urban Fantasy Adventure (Fallen Angel Series Book 2)

By Renee Pace

  • $3.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)

She wants to find her twin. He’s ready to take over Hell. Could forbidden love be the key to their redemption?

In her heart, Shea knows she has a twin sister but that’s blasphemy thinking in The Heavens. Joining the all-girl angel army to get exiled to Earth… as a permanent teen, takes her further from her goal. When a handsome demon offers her a choice, she vows to make him find her sister.

As the God of Hell’s son, Ash knows all about sacrifice and torture but when he sets upon a path to gain more power by seducing an angel, the last thing he expects is for her to steal his heart. Vengeance gains a new meaning when the extent of Shea’s penance slams into him.

A rescue to save a forbidden angel turns Hell upside down and Shea’s world becomes a merry-go-round of love and death. A power play can be turned to Ash’s advantage, but risking the angel who has captured his black heart could get her killed.

Will Shea finally learn her true strength and take up arms to defend herself, while saving her fellow exiled sisters… even if that could kill the demon who has seduced her soul?

Faith and love get tested and rules get broken all in the fight to stop a demon army from taking over Earth and The Heavens.

Redemption is the second book in the Fallen Angel YA fantasy series. If you like immortally interesting characters, steamy scenes, and pulse palpitating action, then you’ll love Renee Pace’s fallen angel series.


  • ASIN: B08T7P51FD

Book Length : Novel – 150-320 Pages

More Books in this series from Renee Pace

View All
Salvation: A Fallen Angel Urban Fantasy Adventure (Fallen Angel Series Book 1)

Salvation: A Falle...

Renee Pace

Paranormal, Urban, Action & Adventure, Teen & Young Adult

Leave a review about Redemption: A Fallen Angel Urban Fantasy Adventure (Fallen Angel Series Book 2).