Sunset Cove - CraveBooks

Sunset Cove

By Kathleen Ryder

  • $0.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Katie Marsh and Marian Keyes, Kathleen Ryder's Sunset Cove is a heartwarming novel about the epic quest to find yourself.  

Millie loves coffee, retro TV, and sitting on the sofa after work. She does not love heights, looking at her bank account, or taking a risk.  

This was supposed to be her year. That is, until she is unceremoniously fired from her job two days shy of her fortieth birthday.

With her dreams crumbling around her and her savings dwindling, Millie suddenly has a deadline to learn to grab life with both hands. Will she be brave enough to take the leap?

Read More...

  • ASIN: B096M44DMH
FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Book Length : Novella – 60-150 Pages

More Books in this series from Kathleen Ryder

View All
Twisters

Twisters

Kathleen Ryder

Crime Fiction, Mystery, Urban/Paranormal Fantasy, Action and Adventure

Caleb's Song (Rockstar Redemption Book 1)

Caleb's Song (Rock...

Kathleen Ryder

Sweet Contemporary, Steamy Contemporary, General Romance

Fling With The Flying Doctor

Fling With The Fly...

Kathleen Ryder

Sweet Contemporary, General Romance, Steamy Contemporary

The Alice Diaries

The Alice Diaries

Kathleen Ryder

Sweet Contemporary, General Romance, Women's Fiction, Biographies and Memoirs

Leave a review about Sunset Cove.
audible