Strange Luck (The Strange Luck Series Book 1)

Strange Luck (The Strange Luck Series Book 1) - CraveBooks

Strange Luck (The Strange Luck Series Book 1)

By A.I. Winters

  • $0.99 $2.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)

A Mysterious Letter. A Deadly Discovery. A World Like Nothing You've Ever Seen.

All Daisy Darling wanted was to be a writer. What she got was more than she bargained for. As it turns out, the quaint little town of Sea Salt, California houses more than adorable cottages and huge redwood trees. Beneath the coastal charm rests a strange world where wizards, fairies, time-altering portals, and dark magic looms. A world where memories can be your greatest currency—and weapon. A world where you can never reclaim what's been taken from you. After stumbling into the mysterious world, Daisy's memories begin to rapidly disintegrate, but she doesn't even know she's losing them. As if things couldn't get any worse, Daisy learns she is the only one who can save herself. Daisy's very identity is at stake, but the odds aren't in her favor. Can she discover the secret to win back her freedom before it's too late?

A spine-tingling fantasy, Strange Luck will delight adults, teens, and anyone who relishes fairy tales.



More Books in this series from A.I. Winters

Summoner of Sleep

Summoner of Sleep

A.I. Winters

Fantasy, Horror, Thrillers

The Nightmare Birds (The Strange Luck Series Book 2)

The Nightmare Bird...

A.I. Winters

Mystery, Fantasy, Action and Adventure, Teen and Young Adult

A Darling Secret (The Strange Luck Series Book 3)

A Darling Secret (...

A.I. Winters

Mystery, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Teen and Young Adult

Leave a review about Strange Luck (The Strange Luck Series Book 1).