The Nightmare Birds (The Strange Luck Series Book... - CraveBooks

The Nightmare Birds (The Strange Luck Series Book 2)

By A.I. Winters

$3.99 (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)

Only those who possess wild eyes, an impulsive heart, and a wandering
spirit hunt for the Theater of Secrets—and once they witness the darkest
of magic, they don’t return.

It promises to change your life
forever—but is the mysterious Theater of Secrets legend or something
more? Tasked to answer that very question, Daisy Darling sets out to
uncover the truth and is thrown headlong into a life where inexplicably
strange and dark things happen nightly. A life of deception and
uncertainty. A life in the spotlight as the theater’s ringleader.

Daisy assumes her new role, she not only discovers a surprising
connection between herself and the previous ringleader, but also the
haunting truth behind the theater’s limitless power. Determined to
expose the theater and foil its wicked plan, Daisy must first embrace
her heritage before she can defeat the dark forces at play.

NIGHTMARE BIRDS is the highly anticipated second installment in the
Strange Luck Series—a fast-paced supernatural adventure filled with
betrayal, self-discovery, suspense, and a spectacular underground world
that will leave you captivated.

Digital Books


Book Length: Long Novel – 320-650 Pages

A.I. Winters