Hope(less) (Judgement Of The Six Book 1)

Hope(less) (Judgement Of The Six Book 1) - CraveBooks

Hope(less) (Judgement Of The Six Book 1)

By Melissa Haag

  • Free $0.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


Gabby’s gift leads her into a secret society of werewolves where she meets Clay, a shifter powerful enough to protect her from the creatures hunting her for the secrets she holds. A must read. 4.4 Stars. 1800+ Amazon reviews.

Fans of Dannika Dark, K.F. Breene, and Stephenie Meyer won't want to miss this immersive world of werewolves and mayhem filled with all the romance and hot alpha maleness you're looking for.  
Read More...

Audiobooks


  • ASIN: B00BOCVOY4
  • ISBN: 978-0-9888523-1-0

Leave a review about Hope(less) (Judgement Of The Six Book 1).
audible