facebook
Island of Fog: A Magical Fantasy Adventure - CraveBooks

Island of Fog: A Magical Fantasy Adventure

By Keith Robinson

$2.99 (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)
Mythical creatures, shapeshifters, and magic – a gripping fantasy series for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and Narnia.

A hidden island shrouded in fog. That unseen place Out There on the mainland where something terrible happened years ago. Only a handful of people left in the world...

Or so the children are told.

When Hal and Robbie make an astonishing discovery in the woods, they realize the adults of the small community have a dark secret. And the arrival of a mysterious woman at school proves it. Who is she? Where on earth did she come from? The classmates are more determined than ever to find out what their parents are hiding.

But their lives are turned upside down when a girl in class reveals a secret. According to her, the children are slowly changing into monsters of myth and legend! Are they freaks of nature, or subjects of a sinister experiment?

"I recommend these books. Read them with your children." —NYT bestselling author Piers Anthony
Nook Kobo google play Everand Author Store

Paperback Books

$12.99

amazon

ASIN: B002JCSA22

ISBN: 098439060X

Book Length: 150-320 Pages