The Myth & Magic Series (Books 1-4): Urban Fantasy... - CraveBooks

The Myth & Magic Series (Books 1-4): Urban Fantasy Thrillers (Myth & Magic Series Box Sets Book 1)

By S. W. Millar

$9.99 (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)

Get this 1,000+ page action-packed urban fantasy series box set, bursting with snarky underdogs, thrilling twists, and plenty of magic.

When a dark witch murdered Henry’s parents, he vowed to get revenge, even if it costs him his life.

Henry was a regular twenty-one-year-old with a regular life.

All that changed when he witnessed something he was never supposed to see, which got his parents killed. As if that wasn't bad enough, he discovered he could do magic.

Not the rabbits out of top hats kind, either.

Now he’s on his way to a top secret training academy for supernatural assassins—known as The Covert Executioner’s Network (COVEN)—with nothing to his name except the clothes on his back, his parents' wedding rings, and a sworn oath to avenge their deaths.

It won't be easy. Henry’s an outsider at COVEN and, if he wants to be an executioner, he’s going to have to fight hard, defeat his parents’ killer, and retrieve the Cursed Crown of King Arthur before its destructive magic falls into the wrong hands.

And Henry isn’t the only one on a mission.

Tally needed something… vengeance.

When Tally heard the tragic news of her wife’s murder, something inside her warped, shifted and changed. She doesn't know how to stop it. Does she even want to? The twisted thing brewing inside her could help her get revenge.

The fury is rising.

Will Tally lose herself to its darkness?

Christian thought his brother was dead…

He was wrong.

Not only is his brother alive… he’s back. But he seems… different. And he’s lying about where he’s been. If only Christian had time to get to the bottom of things.

But duty calls.

A Supernatural Organised Crime Group stole King Arthur’s crown, and they’re intent on breaching the Gates of Hell to summon a demon.

Christian must go undercover to stop them.

Will the lure of the demon’s power end in Christian’s destruction?

This box set includes the first four books in S. W. Millar’s Myth & Magic urban fantasy thriller series:

1. The Witch’s Revenge
2. The Coven’s Executioner
3. The Fury’s Vengeance [Novelette]
4. The Demon’s Shadow


Book Length: 650+ Pages