facebook
And Then There's Margaret - CraveBooks

And Then There's Margaret

By Carolyn Clark

$6.99 (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)
For fans of Maria Semple and Camille Pagan, comes the perfect laugh-out-loud dramedy about marriage, midlife and a controlling, manipulative mother-in-law thrown into the mix. Clarke's award-winning novel takes readers on a relatable and hilarious ride, as Allie realizes the only way to survive the angst of family is to let go….and let be.

ASIN: B09WD9L7WM

FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Book Length: 150-320 Pages

Carolyn Clark