Shattered (Mystery Lake Series Book 4) - CraveBooks

Shattered (Mystery Lake Series Book 4)

By Tamsen Schultz

$4.99 (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)
Dive into the heart-pounding world of "Shattered"—a gripping tale of betrayals, a haunting past, and a determined former CIA operative. Tia Khatri, head of security for megastar Cody Warwick, faces a barrage of old ghosts when a bullet meant for Cody forces her to confront the shadows of her past. As they unravel a web of disinformation and treachery, Tia and Cody discover that the past is inextricably linked to the future, and no one is who they seem. With a blend of suspense and romance, this story takes you on a thrilling journey where unraveling the tangled web may lead to a shot at a happy ever after.


FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Book Length: 150-320 Pages