facebook
An Eye for an Eye - CraveBooks

An Eye for an Eye

By Theo Harris

$2.99 (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)
Whoever said that crime doesn’t pay hasn’t been to East London recently.

DC Kendra March and her partner are given the unenviable task of bringing down a vicious gang who rule the East End of London with an iron fist. A lapse in judgement, however, leads to a catastrophic turn of events.

As she recovers from horrific injuries, Kendra realises that the justice system is failing the people of London. Taking the law into her own hands—literally—she recruits her now disabled partner and her criminally connected father and sets out to put things right.

It is time to take the fight to the criminals—and there is no going back.

The debut book of the critically acclaimed ‘Summary Justice’ series, British crime thrillers with a twist, featuring DC Kendra March and her skilled team of operatives that set out to dispense justice… as we’d all like to see it.

The ‘Summary Justice’series is ideal for fans of J.D Kirk, L.J Ross, J M Dalgliesh, Rachel McLean and Alex Smith, among others.

If you’ve enjoyed the suspenseful novels of these authors, then you won’t be able to put down the fast-paced ‘An Eye for an Eye’. GRAB IT NOW before the price changes!

--------------------------

What people are saying about Theo Harris:

“⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Brilliant! Wow...I absolutely loved this read, it's definitely not your normal crime thriller!”

“⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Gripping and Gritty Crime Thriller - A Must-Read!”

“⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Nice to see justice being served, even if it is slightly unconventional!”

“⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ One of my favourite reads of the year, waiting for the rest of the series!”

“⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Really gripping storytelling that is clearly well researched and engaging.”

“⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ If you're looking for a gripping, fast-paced, and intelligently written crime novel, look no further – this one delivers on all fronts!”

ASIN: B0B8PD3H6G

Book Length: 150-320 Pages