Half Blood: A Helheim Wolf Pack Tale (Half Blood Series Book 1)

Half Blood: A Helheim Wolf Pack Tale (Half Blood Series Book 1)

By Lauren Dawes
  • $2.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


The survival of a species is on the line, and everyone wants a piece of her. Indigo is hard-wired for survival; but it’s not just her life she holds in her hands. Thrown into a world of overzealous vampire assassins, a blood-crazed vampire queen and half a dozen packs on the verge of a werewolf civil war, she’s forced to face the reality of what she is. And what that means for Rhett, the werewolf now trying to protect her. She’s on a collision course with her fate and he’s the only one who can help her now. Perfect for fans of J.R. Ward, Larissa Ione, Patricia Briggs and Laurell K Hamilton. Half Blood is the first novel in The Helheim Wolf Pack series. If you like strong heroines with a flair for violence and fast-paced action, you’ll love Lauren Dawes’s thrilling Helheim Wolf Pack Series.
Read More...

  • ASIN: B07JW4Y6P7
FREE on Kindle Unlimted

Book Length : Novel – 150-320 Pages

More Books in this series from Lauren Dawes

Tempt Me: A Single Dad and Nanny Romance (Temptation Series Book 1)

Tempt Me: A Single...

Lauren Dawes

Contemporary, Steamy

Half Blood: The Complete Collection: Books 1-5

Half Blood: The Co...

Lauren Dawes

Paranormal, Supernatural, Urban

Bad Vampire: A Snarky Paranormal Detective Story (A Cat McKenzie Novel Book 1)

Bad Vampire: A Sna...

Lauren Dawes

Supernatural, Urban, Supernatural

Leave a review about Half Blood: A Helheim Wolf Pack Tale (Half Blood Series Book 1).
audible